Massachusetts' Premier All-Star Youth Summer Baseball League

Bay  State  Baseball  2018  Team  Schedule

Please select division:           Choose your D team:
WINS: 12       LOSSES: 7       TIES: 0
Reading Red

Sorry No Games Fall Under That Division And/Or Date
June / July
Manager:  Bruce Vitarisi
Coach:  Dan Robinson
Coach:  Steve Clark
Coach:  Todd Merkle
        Jamison Bentley
#12   Samuel Clark
#8    Landen Connelly
        Timmy Connolly
        Cole Cullen
#7    Jack Daggett
#2    Cooper Dean
#9    Colby Farris
#10   Cameron Harrigan
        John Irmer
#5    Brady Keaveney
        Brandon Lamontagne
        Matthew Laurino
#4    Jonathan Laurino
#27   Ryan MacCurtain
        Evan Manfredi
#3    Alex Merkle
        Cole Morrow
#11   Isaac Robinson
#4    Nathan Vitarisi

© 2018 Bay State Baseball Tournament of Champions - All rights reserved.