Massachusetts' Premier All-Star Youth Summer Baseball League

Bay  State  Baseball  2018  Team  Schedule

Please select division:           Choose your C team:
WINS: 4       LOSSES: 5       TIES: 0
Medford Blue

Sorry No Games Fall Under That Division And/Or Date
June / July
Manager:  Jay Lombardo
Coach:  Ed Flaherty
Coach:  Mike Marino
        O’Neill Coleman
        Jack Dyer
#2    Cam Flaherty
        Alex Giogas
#6    Jack Lombardo
        Carsten Mangan
        Leo Mantenuto
#8    justin Marino
        D.J. Mcdonough
        Joshua McMahon
        Bo Moody
        Josh Stover
#24   Tyler Taddia
        Andrew Toomey
        Aiden White

© 2018 Bay State Baseball Tournament of Champions - All rights reserved.