Massachusetts' Premier All-Star Youth Summer Baseball League

Bay  State  Baseball  2018  Team  Schedule

Please select division:           Choose your C team:
WINS: 23       LOSSES: 3       TIES: 0

Sorry No Games Fall Under That Division And/Or Date
June / July
Manager:  Scott Stick
Coach:  Bill Walsh
Coach:  Mike Gracey
Coach:  Andy Cowles
        Mason Childs
        Ben Cook
        Parker Cowles
        Liam Devlin
        Cole Eiserman
        Caden Eiserman
        Aidan Gracey
        Matt Hurley
        Brayden Johnson
        Colin Klapes
        Sam LeMoine
        Sean Miles
        Benjamin Perron
        Max Puleo
        Brady Stevens
        Connor Stick
        Elijah Suchecki
        Jack Sullivan
        Richie Szurpicki
        Will Walsh

© 2019 Bay State Baseball Tournament of Champions - All rights reserved.