Massachusetts' Premier All-Star Youth Summer Baseball League

Bay  State  Baseball  2018  Team  Schedule

Please select division:           Choose your C team:
WINS: 7       LOSSES: 12       TIES: 0
Reading Black

Sorry No Games Fall Under That Division And/Or Date
June / July
Manager:  Chris Meehan
Coach:  Darren Abreu
Coach:  Matt Fichera
Coach:  Dan Tighe
#2    Tyler Abreu
#15   Sean Bailey
        Shea Donahue(A)
#7    Matty Fichera
        Aaron Fusco(A)
#11   Laz Giardina
        Matthew Goodreau(A)
#6    Leo Gosdanian
#13   Jack Growney
        Reily Learned (A)
        Carter Learned (A)
#9    Baxter McCarthy
#1    Jack Meehan
#8    Cam Morrow
#12   Michael Ohlson
        Nick Reid(A)
#5    Johnny Tighe
        Joseph Young(A)

© 2018 Bay State Baseball Tournament of Champions - All rights reserved.