Massachusetts' Premier All-Star Youth Summer Baseball League

Bay  State  Baseball  2018  Team  Schedule

Please select division:           Choose your C team:
WINS: 6       LOSSES: 12       TIES: 0

Sorry No Games Fall Under That Division And/Or Date
June / July
Manager:  Martin Cassavoy
Coach:  Christian Wright
Coach:  Paul Morrissey
Coach:  Bob Healy
        Declan Baker
        Connor Brophy
        Miles Brown
        John Burke
        Ethan Burns
        Ben Cassavoy
        Justin D’Antona
        Ryan Dolan
        Quinn Haggerty
        Brendan Healy
        Braden Hughes
        Alex Kelly
        Jack Morrissey
        Tyler Muse
        Paul Nault
        Matt O'Connor
        Eli Pezzini
        Jake Skane
        Chris Sullivan
        Jack Wright

© 2019 Bay State Baseball Tournament of Champions - All rights reserved.