Massachusetts' Premier All-Star Youth Summer Baseball League

Bay  State  Baseball  2018  Team  Schedule

Please select division:           Choose your B team:
WINS: 3       LOSSES: 9       TIES: 1

Sorry No Games Fall Under That Division And/Or Date
June / July
Manager:  David Trant
Coach:  Jay Randazzo
Coach:  Bryan Frost
Coach:  Chad Brazee
        Sasha Bailey
        Chase Brazee
        Ryan Fitzgerald
        Alex Frost
        Jacoby Garber
        Reece Gilmartin
        Theodore Hollman
        Joe Kaiser
        Owen LaCamera
        Riley Leavell-Coldwell
        Anderson Marino
        Kyle McGrath
        Henry Naylor
        Ryan Nelson
        Liam O'Loughlin
        Chris Randazzo
        Will Siciliano
        Dylan Siwik
        Kai Slusher
        Miles Trant

© 2019 Bay State Baseball Tournament of Champions - All rights reserved.