Massachusetts' Premier All-Star Youth Summer Baseball League

Bay  State  Baseball  2018  Team  Schedule

Please select division:           Choose your B team:
WINS: 23       LOSSES: 2       TIES: 0
Reading Red

Sorry No Games Fall Under That Division And/Or Date
June / July
Manager:  Chris Beneke
Coach:  Joe Ciccariello
Coach:  Mark VanderZouwen
Coach:  Michael Fabiano
#15   Nicholas Bartalini
#23   Bryan Beneke
#1    Zachary Bova
        Jack Chapin (A)
#8    Joey Ciccariello
        Jack Connelly (A)
#19   Michael Fabiano
        Nicholas Genese (A)
        John Goodhue (A)
#12   Michael Hughes
        William Hughes (A)
        Nicholas Mirogiannis (A)
#9    William Moore
#11   Jack Murray
        Sachin Patel (A)
        George Rodgers (A)
#10   Edward Sanphy
#5    David VanderZouwen
#50   Brandon Vitarisi
#17   Matthew Walsh

© 2018 Bay State Baseball Tournament of Champions - All rights reserved.